• Opublikowano: 26/11/2020


Following the Law on Higher Education and Science, the University is obliged to establish the University Council. Therefore, at the meeting held on 26th November the Senate of the Medical University of Lodz appointed the following members of the newly-formed body:

– the MUL members:
Prof. Marlena Broncel
Prof. Joanna Makowska
Prof. Agnieszka Wierzbowska

– non-MUL members:
Prof. Aleksander Welfe
dr Grzegorz Mazur
Przemysław Andrzejak MA.

The chairman of the Student Government is an additional, automatically included member of the Council. Przemysław Andrzejak was elected the Chairman of the University Council.

The Council term begins on 1st January 2021 and lasts four years.

Congratulations to all the elected members!


Medical University of Lodz
Al. Kościuszki 4
90-419 Łódź
NIP 725 18 43 739
REGON 473 073 308

Find us!